Workforce Staff

Workforce Staff

Some Workforce Development staff members are contracted by Ross Innovative Employment Solutions.

Banner Photo: Stock Photo
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
LCOG Michael Butler Workforce Development Director mbutler@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3969
LCOG Shelly Campbell Performance and Compliance Manager scampbell@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3975
LCOG Tony Pollen Business Services Manager tpollen@lowcountrycog.org (843)-694-1223
LCOG Charles Myers Business Services Representative cmyers@lowcountrycog.org (803)-842-2174
LCOG Sheree Grant Business Services Representative sgrant@lowcountrycog.org
Workforce/Ross Stephanie Ferguson Program Director sferguson@rossworks.com (843)-630-0257
Workforce/Ross Shelia Bovain Career Specialist Hampton County sbovain@rossworks.com (843)-226-9254
Workforce/Ross Quinnett Williams Career Specialist� Hampton County qwilliams@rossworkscom._ (843)-694-7059
Workforce/Ross Mark Williams Center Operator mawilliams@rossworks.com (843)-630-0090
Workforce/Ross Gerald Legree Career Specialist Beaufort & Jasper Counties glegree_@rossworks.com (843)-812-0894
Workforce/Ross Latavia Gadson Career Specialist Colleton County lgadson@rossworks.com (843)-694-7024
Workforce/Ross Ayana Venson Career Specialist Beaufort & Jasper Counties avenson@rossworks.com (843)-694-3752