LATS Policy Committee

Lowcountry Transportation Study (LATS) Policy Committee

  • Mayor Lisa Sulka, Town of Bluffton, Chair
  • Mayor Harry Williams, City of Hardeeville, Vice Chair
  • Joe Passiment, Chairman, Beaufort County Council
  • Mike McFee, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Beaufort 
  • Mayor Joe DeVito, Town of Port Royal
  • Glenn Stanford, Councilmember, Town of Hilton Head Council 
  • Barbara Clark, Jasper County Council 
  • Charles Mitchell, LRTA Board Chair
 Ex Officio Members

  • Beaufort County Legislative Delegation Member
  • Jasper County Legislative Delegation Member
  • SCDOT Commissioner 1st District
  • SCDOT Commissioner 6th District
  • SCDOT Commission At-Large