C&ED Staff

Banner Photo: Colleton County Courthouse by Kimberly Mullinax
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
C&ED Michelle Knight C&ED Director mknight@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3970
C&ED Kimberly Mullinax C&ED Specialist kmullinax@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3964
C&ED Rhonda Davis C&ED Developer rdavis@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3972
C&ED Barbara Johnson Affordable Housing Manager bjohnson@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3951
C&ED Jessica Dailey C&ED Specialist jdailey@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3960
C&ED George Crosby Economic Recovery & Resiliency gcrosby@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3993
C&ED FAX (843)-726-5165