A&D Staff

Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Aging & Disability Resource Center Letisha Scotland Aging Director lscotland@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3959
Aging & Disability Resource Center Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3973
Aging & Disability Resource Center Dena Davidson Family Caregiver Advocate Assistant ddavidson@lowcountrycogorg._ (843)-473-3957
Aging & Disability Resource Center Ashley Young Human Services Manager ayoung@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3950
Aging & Disability Resource Center Zoe Perpall Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman zperpall@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3980
Aging & Disability Resource Center Takerroria Ariyibi I&R/A Specialist/Minor Home Repair Program Manager tariyibi@lowcountrycogorg._ (843)-473-3961
Aging & Disability Resource Center Dieesha Hicks I-Care Specialist dhicks@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3996
Aging & Disability Resource Center Kristy Hunt-Douglas Program Coordinator kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3981
Aging and Disability Resource Center Lorrie Causey Assessor lcausey@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3978
Aging and Disability Jenifer Jackson Long Term Care Ombudsman jjackson@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3962
Aging & Disability Resource Center Melissa Myers Assessor mmyers@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3954