A&D Staff

Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Aging & Disability Resource Center Letisha Scotland Aging Director lscotland@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3959
Aging & Disability Resource Center Meyoka Griffin Grant Compliance Coordinator mgriffin@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3968
Aging & Disability Resource Center Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3973
Aging & Disability Resource Center Kathy M Lucas Family Caregiver Advocate Assistant kmlucas@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3957
Aging & Disability Resource Center Ashley Young Human Services Manager ayoung@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3950
Aging & Disability Resource Center Zoe Perpall Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman zperpall@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3980
Aging & Disability Resource Center Rhonda Ree Lowther Assessor rlowther@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3949
Aging & Disability Resource Center LaToya Grier I&R/A Specialist/Minor Home Repair Program Manager lgrier@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3961
Aging & Disability Resource Center Dieesha Hicks I-Care Specialist dhicks@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3996
Aging & Disability Resource Center Kristy Hunt-Douglas Program Coordinator kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3981
Aging and Disability Resource Center Shantay Garrett Assessor sgarrett@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3978
Aging and Disability Jenifer Jackson Assessor jjackson@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3989