Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Banner Photo:  On the Dock by Stephanie Rossi
Department First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Aging Letisha Scotland Aging Director lscotland@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3959
Aging Dieesha Hicks I-Care Specialist dhicks@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3996
WIOA Shelly Campbell Performance & Data Manager scampbell@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3975
C&ED Rhonda Davis C& ED Technician rdavis@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3972
Admin Sabrena Graham Executive Director sgraham@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3990
Admin Nikki Leak Executive Assistant - PR Coordinator jleak@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3956
C&ED Michelle Knight C & ED Director mknight@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3970
Aging Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3973
C&ED Kimberly Mullinax C&ED Specialist kmullinax@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3964
Admin Beverly Neiderhiser Custodian office@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3990
WIOA Tony Pollen Employer Services tpollen@lowcountrycog.org (843)-694-1223
Finance Sherry Smith Finance Director ssmith@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3976
Aging Ashley Young Human Services Manager ayoung@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3950
Aging Zoe Perpall Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman zperpall@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3980
C&ED Barbara Johnson Affordable Housing Manager bjohnson@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3951
Finance Kathy Lucas Finance Clerk klucas@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3963
WIOA Michael Butler Workforce Development Director mbutler@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3969
Aging LaToya Grier Grant Compliance Coordinator lgrier@lowcountrycog.org (843)-379-3961
C&ED Jessica Dailey C & ED Specialist jdailey@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3960
Aging Rhonda Lowther Assessor rlowther@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3949
Aging Kristy Hunt-Douglas Program Coordinator kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3981
Aging Kathy M. Lucas Family Caregiver Advocate Assistant kmlucas@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3957
Planning Maleena Parkey Senior Planner mparkey@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3987
Planning Stephanie Rossi Planning Director srossi@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3958
C&ED Connor Birch Economic Recovery & Resiliency Specialist cbirch@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3989
Aging Jenifer Jackson Long Term Care Ombudsman jjackson@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3954
Finance Eva Ramsey Finance Clerk eramsey@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3965
Aging Melissa Myers Assessor mmyers@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3954
C&ED Tiffany Dantzler C&ED Specialist tdantzler@lowcountrycog.org (843)-473-3979