Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Aging Letisha N. Scotland Aging Director lscotland@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3959
Aging Karen Anderson Grant Compliance Coordinator kanderson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3962
Aging Dieesha Hicks I-Care Specialist dhicks@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3996
WIOA Shelly Campbell Workforce Development Performance & Data Manager scampbell@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3975
C&ED Rhonda Davis Community & Economic Development Technician rdavis@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3972
Admin Sabrena P. Graham Executive Director sgraham@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3990
Admin Kira Fuller Executive Assistant - Public Relations Coordinator rfuller@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3956
C&ED Michelle Knight Community & Economic Development Director mknight@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3970
Aging Rhonda Hiott Family Caregiver Advocate rhiott@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3973
C&ED Kimberly Mullinax Community & Economic Development Specialist kmullinax@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3964
Admin Beverly Neiderhiser Custodian office@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3990
WIOA Tony Pollen Employer Services tpollen@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-1223
Finance Sherry G. Smith Finance Director ssmith@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3976
Aging Ashley Young Human Services Manager ayoung@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3950
Aging Meyoka Griffin Regional Long Term Care Ombudsman mgriffin@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3968
Aging Charmaine        Concepcion Long Term Care Ombudsman cconcepcion@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3954
Aging Zoe Perpall Aging Program Specialist/Assessor zperpall@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3980
C&ED Barbara Johnson Affordable Housing Manager bjohnson@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3951
Finance Kathy Lucas Finance Clerk klucas@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3963
Planning & Transporation Christian Dammel Planning Assistant cdammel@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3979
WIOA Michael Butler Workforce Development Director mbutler@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3969
Aging LaToya Grier I & R/A Specialist/Minor Home Repair Program Manager lgrier@lowcountrycog.org 843-379-3532
C&ED Jessica Dailey Community & Economic Development Specialist jdailey@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3960
Aging Tonyetta Bentley Aging Program Specialist/Assessor tbentley@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3978
Finance Lakesha Wood Finance Clerk lwood@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3965
Aging Rhonda Lowther Assessor rlowther@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3949
Aging Kristy Hunt-Douglas Program Coordinator kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3981
Aging Kathy M Lucas Family Caregiver Advocate Assistant kmlucas@lowcountrycog.org 8434733957
Admin Shirley Youmans Administrative Assistant syoumans@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3990
Planning & Transporation Maleena Parkey Senior Planner mparkey@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3987