Banner Photo: Marine Corps Air Station, Beaufort
Dept. First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Workforce Michael Butler Workforce Development Director mbutler@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3969
Workforce Shelly Campbell Workforce Development Performance & Data Manager scampbell@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3975
Workforce Stephanie Ferguson Workforce Developer - Colleton County sferguson@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7257
Workforce Shelia Bovain Workforce Developer  - Colleton & Hampton Counties sbovain@lowcountrycog.org 843-226-9254
Workforce Lakelya Haynes Youth Workforce Developer - Colleton & Hampton County lhaynes@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7238
Workforce Chappella Johnson Workforce Developer  - Colleton & Hampton Counties cjohnson@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7024
Workforce Tiffany Lloyd Youth Workforce Developer – Beaufort & Jasper Counties tlloyd@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7059
Workforce Tony Pollen Workforce Development Employer Services/ Center Operator tpollen@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-1223
Workforce Latoya Grier Workforce Developer  - Beaufort & Jasper Counties lgrier@lowcountrycog.org 843-694-7028
Workforce Althea K. Graham Workforce Development Program Assistant agraham@lowcountrycog.org 843-473-3949
Workforce Kristy Douglas Customer Service Representative kdouglas@lowcountrycog.org 843-538-1613